Compartilhe

Colegiado de Agricultura

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Wilmar CossaArroio Trintasecagricultura@arroiotrinta.sc.gov.br
    Cristiane DrissenCaçadormeioambiente@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Tatiane Barzotto Doveextensaoagricultura@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Juliano AndradeCalmonagricultura@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Luiz CarenhattoFraiburgoluiz@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    CelioIbiamcelioibiam@hotmail.com
    Claudemir AgostiniIomereagricultura@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Vanderlei GraccoLebon Régisagricultura@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    Ronivon BridiMacieiraagricultura@maceira.sc.gov.br
    Anderson Luiz CarneiroMatos Costaagricultura@matoscosta.sc.org.br
    Mauricio ChelestPinheiro Pretoagricultura@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Emerson TavaresRio das Antasgaragem@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    secobras@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Abel Abati FilhoSalto Velosoagricultura@saltoveloso.sc.gov.br
    Aldair BiasioloTangaráagricultura@tangara.sc.gov.br
    Valmir ZielinskiTimbó Grandeadm@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    João Leandro L. AntunesVideiraagricultura.joaoleandro@videira.sc.gov.br

Rua Manoel Roque, 99, Paço Municipal, Videira - SC
CEP: 89560-000