Compartilhe

Colegiado de Contabilidade

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Ronivan BradaliseArroio Trintacontabilidade@arroiotrita.sc.gov.br
    Sérgio Inhaia
    Rafael Garcia Guilardi
    Ilvaita Baron
    Caçadorcontador@cacador.sc.gov.br
    contador2cacador@gmail.com
    contábil@camaracacador.sc.gov.br
    Franciele S. MichalskiCalmonadm@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Márcio Luiz Machado
    João Carlos Padilha
    Fraiburgomarcio.machado@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    joao.padilha@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Elza Rinaldi CoserIbiamcontabilidade@ibiam.sc.gov.br
    Sirlei Cristina AltenhoffenIomeresirlei@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Everaldo Kogikoski
    Adair da Silva Matos
    Lebon Régiscontabil.prefeitura@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    prefeitura.contabil@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    Edemar N. KuhnMacieiracontabil@macieira.sc.gov.br
    Luiz Fernandes StefanisMatos Costacontab@matoscosta.sc.gov.br
    Simone Rabuske OlivoPinheiro Pretocontabilidade@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Rubens Seidel
    Paulo R. Coscodai
    Vanessa
    Rio das Antascontabil@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    tesouraria.camara@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Alvaro Antonio BiscaroSalto Velosocontabilidade@saltoveloso.sc.gov.br
    MarcosTangarácontadoria@tangara.sc.gov.br
    Luciana ZvaresTimbó Grandecontábil@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    Cristina KlockVideiracontabilidade.cristina@videira.sc.gov.br

Rua Manoel Roque, 99, Paço Municipal, Videira - SC
CEP: 89560-000