Compartilhe

Colegiado do Movimento Econômico

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Idelfonso CividiniArroio Trintacividini@estofama.com.br
    Vitor Hugo de LimaCaçadormoveconomico@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Luiz Augusto MilaniCalmonsmde@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Geroges dos Reis SantosFraiburgoGeorges.santos@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Rosilaine.santos@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Cleide PerozaIbiamprotocolo@ibiam.sc.gov.br
    Joselito Luiz MunaroIomereJoselito@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Antonio Luis dos Santos LimaLebon Régislimaantoni@hotmail.com
    Mirian CanalleMacieiraagricultura@macieira.sc.gov.br
    Anderson CarneiroMatos Costaagricarneiro@gmail.com
    Maira Mattana MarianiPinheiro Pretonotarural@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Israel MonteiroRio das Antasadm@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Danilo TomaziSalto Velosodanilotomazi@hotmail.com
    Maria Rosinei Guedes SantosTimbó Grandeagricultura@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    Lais dos Santos Gusi
    Sandro CarenhattoVideiraAgricultura.lais@videira.sc.gov.br