Compartilhe

Colegiado do Tributos

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Everton CampagninArroio Trintaprefeitura@arroiotrinta.sc.gov.br
    Leandro Chiarello SouzaCaçadorsecadjfazenda@cacador.sc.org.br
    Cleide Stachera de LimaCalmontributos@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Vladimir A. Zonta JuniorFraiburgovladimir.zonta@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Juliana LizotIbiamtributos@ibiam.sc.gov.br
    Jurandir C. NunesIomerejurandir@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Fernando Ribeiro Silva
    Mairon Leonardo Ribeiro
    Lebon Régistributos2@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    tributos@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    Patrick do NascimentoMacieiratributos@macieira.sc.gov.br
    Rafael FrançaMatos Costatributos@matoscosta.sc.gov.br
    Erio PartikaPinheiro Pretotributos@ppreto.com.br
    Lilian Dulce A Constantino
    Ivonete Lucia Pacheco Weber
    Rio das Antasliliandulceconstantino@yahoo.com.br
    tributos@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Paulo Hofferder
    Mozar Ganasini
    Salto Velosofiscaltributos@saltoveloso.sc.gov.br
    tributação@saltoveloso.sc.gov.br
    Alinor Furtado FilhoTimbó Grandetributos@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    Wolmar HerdmannVideirafiscaltributos@videira.sc.gov.br

Rua Manoel Roque, 99, Paço Municipal, Videira - SC
CEP: 89560-000